BMT Stars
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Crazy For You

choose a different event

Stars Theatre Restaurant
1931 Chester Ave.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, January 18, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Saturday, January 19, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Sunday, January 20, 2019 12:30PM Purchase
Friday, January 25, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Saturday, January 26, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Sunday, January 27, 2019 12:30PM Purchase
Thursday, January 31, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Friday, February 1, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Saturday, February 2, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Thursday, February 7, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Friday, February 8, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Saturday, February 9, 2019 6:00PM Purchase



Bakersfield Musical Theatre
Box office: 661-325-6100 Hours 10 to 4:30