BMT Stars
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

The Hunchback of Notre Dame

choose a different event

Stars Theatre Restaurant
1931 Chester Ave.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, April 26, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Saturday, April 27, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:30PM Purchase
Friday, May 3, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Saturday, May 4, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Sunday, May 5, 2019 12:30PM Purchase
Friday, May 10, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Saturday, May 11, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Thursday, May 16, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Friday, May 17, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Saturday, May 18, 2019 6:00PM Purchase



Bakersfield Musical Theatre
Box office: 661-325-6100 Hours 10 to 4:30