BMT Stars
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

A Gentleman's Guide to Love & Murder

choose a different event

Stars Theatre Restaurant
1931 Chester Ave.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, August 16, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Saturday, August 17, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Sunday, August 18, 2019 12:30PM Purchase
Friday, August 23, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Saturday, August 24, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Sunday, August 25, 2019 12:30PM Purchase
Friday, August 30, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Saturday, August 31, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Thursday, September 5, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Friday, September 6, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Saturday, September 7, 2019 6:00PM Purchase



Bakersfield Musical Theatre
Box office: 661-325-6100 Hours 10 to 4:30