BMT Stars
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

A Christmas Story

choose a different event

Stars Theatre Restaurant
1931 Chester Ave.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, December 6, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Saturday, December 7, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Sunday, December 8, 2019 12:30PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Thursday, December 12, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Friday, December 13, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Sunday, December 15, 2019 12:30PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Thursday, December 19, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Friday, December 20, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Saturday, December 21, 2019 6:00PM Purchase
Sunday, December 22, 2019 12:30PM Purchase



Bakersfield Musical Theatre
Box office: 661-325-6100 Hours 10 to 4:30