Brigham's Playhouse
Download/import iCalendar file for all events.Download/import RSS feed for all events.Select an Event by 
Theatre
Location
Type
Week
Clear Week Setting Mon Dec 10, 2018 - Sun Dec 16, 2018 Mon Dec 17, 2018 - Sun Dec 23, 2018 Mon Dec 24, 2018 - Sun Dec 30, 2018 Mon Jan 07, 2019 - Sun Jan 13, 2019 Mon Jan 14, 2019 - Sun Jan 20, 2019 Mon Jan 21, 2019 - Sun Jan 27, 2019 Mon Jan 28, 2019 - Sun Feb 03, 2019 Mon Feb 04, 2019 - Sun Feb 10, 2019 Mon Feb 11, 2019 - Sun Feb 17, 2019 Mon Feb 18, 2019 - Sun Feb 24, 2019 Mon Feb 25, 2019 - Sun Mar 03, 2019 Mon Mar 04, 2019 - Sun Mar 10, 2019 Mon Mar 11, 2019 - Sun Mar 17, 2019 Mon Mar 18, 2019 - Sun Mar 24, 2019 Mon Mar 25, 2019 - Sun Mar 31, 2019 Mon Apr 01, 2019 - Sun Apr 07, 2019 Mon Apr 08, 2019 - Sun Apr 14, 2019 Mon Apr 15, 2019 - Sun Apr 21, 2019 Mon Apr 22, 2019 - Sun Apr 28, 2019 Mon May 06, 2019 - Sun May 12, 2019 Mon May 13, 2019 - Sun May 19, 2019 Mon May 20, 2019 - Sun May 26, 2019 Mon May 27, 2019 - Sun Jun 02, 2019 Mon Jun 03, 2019 - Sun Jun 09, 2019 Mon Jun 10, 2019 - Sun Jun 16, 2019 Mon Jun 24, 2019 - Sun Jun 30, 2019 Mon Jul 01, 2019 - Sun Jul 07, 2019 Mon Jul 08, 2019 - Sun Jul 14, 2019 Mon Jul 22, 2019 - Sun Jul 28, 2019 Mon Jul 29, 2019 - Sun Aug 04, 2019 Mon Aug 05, 2019 - Sun Aug 11, 2019 Mon Aug 19, 2019 - Sun Aug 25, 2019 Mon Aug 26, 2019 - Sun Sep 01, 2019 Mon Sep 02, 2019 - Sun Sep 08, 2019 Mon Sep 09, 2019 - Sun Sep 15, 2019 Mon Sep 16, 2019 - Sun Sep 22, 2019 Mon Sep 23, 2019 - Sun Sep 29, 2019 Mon Oct 07, 2019 - Sun Oct 13, 2019 Mon Oct 14, 2019 - Sun Oct 20, 2019 Mon Oct 21, 2019 - Sun Oct 27, 2019 Mon Oct 28, 2019 - Sun Nov 03, 2019 Mon Nov 04, 2019 - Sun Nov 10, 2019 Mon Nov 11, 2019 - Sun Nov 17, 2019 Mon Nov 25, 2019 - Sun Dec 01, 2019 Mon Dec 02, 2019 - Sun Dec 08, 2019 Mon Dec 09, 2019 - Sun Dec 15, 2019 Mon Dec 16, 2019 - Sun Dec 22, 2019 Mon Dec 23, 2019 - Sun Dec 29, 2019
Calendar
2019 Brigham's Playhouse Season Ticket
Choose any show up to the # you selected
25 N. 300 W. C1 Wash. UT
Purchase
A Christmas Carol
Brigham's Playhouse
25 N. 300 W. C1 Wash. UT
Purchase
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder
Brigham's Playhouse
25 N. 300 W. C1 Wash. UT
Purchase
Camelot
Brigham's Playhouse
25 N. 300 W. C1 Wash. UT
Purchase
Crazy for You
Brigham's Playhouse
25 N. 300 W. C1 Wash. UT
Purchase
How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying
Brigham's Playhouse
25 N. 300 W. C1 Wash. UT
Purchase
The Wizard of Oz (Youth)
Brigham's Playhouse
25 N. 300 W. C1 Wash. UT
Purchase
The Little Mermaid Jr.
Brigham's Playhouse
25 N. 300 W. C1 Wash. UT
Purchase
Man of La Mancha
Brigham's Playhouse
25 N. 300 W. C1 Wash. UT
Purchase
Wait Until Dark
Brigham's Playhouse
25 N. 300 W. C1 Wash. UT
Purchase
A Christmas Carol 2019
Brigham's Playhouse
25 N. 300 W. C1 Wash. UT
Purchase
BP Membership Program
25 N. 300 W. Washington, UT
This purchase is NOT tax-deductible
Purchase


Your reservation receipt will be emailed to the email address you provide.

Brigham's Playhouse Ticketing Policies:

Brigham's Playhouse has a 5 year and older policy. Only children 5 years and older will be admitted to performances.
Brigham's Playhouse has a NO REFUND policy on all purchases.


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2018