Brigham's Playhouse
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

She Loves Me

choose a different event

Brigham's Playhouse
25 N. 300 W. C1 Wash. UT


NO REFUNDS - ALL SALES ARE FINAL

ONLY CHILDREN 5 YEARS AND OLDER WILL BE ADMITTED TO PERFORMANCES

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, October 20, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 21, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 21, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, October 26, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, October 27, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 28, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 28, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 2, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 3, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 4, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 4, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 9, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 10, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 11, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 11, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase



Your reservation receipt will be emailed to the email address you provide.

Brigham's Playhouse Ticketing Policies:

Brigham's Playhouse has a 5 year and older policy. Only children 5 years and older will be admitted to performances.
Brigham's Playhouse has a NO REFUND policy on all purchases.


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017