[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

THE MUSIC MAN (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

THE MUSIC MAN

choose a different event

The Carriage House Theatre
353 Main Street Cardston, AB. T0K 0K0

Performance(s) available Time Purchase
Friday, July 7, 2017 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 8, 2017 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 15, 2017 7:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, July 21, 2017 7:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 27, 2017 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 3, 2017 7:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 11, 2017 7:30 PM Purchase
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:30 PM Purchase
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:30 PM Purchase



The Carriage House Theatre
353 Main Street Cardston, Alberta Canada T0K0K0 - Phone: (403) 653-1000 ext 3