Carriage House Theatre
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Mamma Mia! (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Mamma Mia!

choose a different event

The Carriage House Theatre
353 Main Street Cardston, AB. T0K 0K0

Mamma Mia! (Image)




Described as ‘the sunniest of all musicals' and ‘ABBA-solutely fabulous', the story-telling magic of ABBA's music is an enchanting tale of family and friendship. A mother, a daughter, three possible dads, and a trip down the aisle you'll never forget. Writer Catherine Johnson's sunny, funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter's quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother's past back to the island they last visited 20 years ago. Over 65 million people around the world have fallen in love with the characters, the story and the timeless music that make MAMMA MIA! the ultimate feel-good show.

Performance(s) available Time Purchase
Monday, July 22, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, July 25, 2019 7:30 P Purchase
Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:30 P Purchase
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 2, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 10, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 16, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase



The Carriage House Theatre
353 Main Street Cardston, Alberta Canada T0K0K0 - Phone: (403) 653-1000 ext 3