[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

MAMMA MIA! (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

MAMMA MIA!

choose a different event

Chico Theater Company
166 Eaton Rd, Chico - 530.894.3282

MAMMA MIA! (Image)




Mamma Mia!~Jan 25 - Feb 24~ The mega-hit songs of ABBA tell the story of a young woman's search to discover her father. On the eve of her wedding, Sophie's quest brings back three men from her mother's past to the quaint island they last visited 20 years ago. When her mom's two best friends arrive for the wedding, Donna and the Dynamo's are reunited! The upbeat story-telling magic of ABBA's music propels this enchanting tale of love, laughter and friendship. A mother. A daughter. Three possible dads. And a trip down the wedding aisle you'll never forget! A smash Broadway hit, Mamma Mia! will have you singing & dancing.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, January 25, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, January 26, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, January 27, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, January 31, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, February 1, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, February 2, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, February 7, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, February 8, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, February 9, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, February 14, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, February 15, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, February 16, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, February 17, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, February 21, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, February 22, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, February 24, 2019 2:00pm Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2018