[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

DAMN YANKEES (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

DAMN YANKEES

choose a different event

Chico Theater Company
166 Eaton Rd, Chico - 530.894.3282

DAMN YANKEES (Image)




DAMN YANKEES~May 31 - Jun 23~ Middle-aged baseball fanatic Joe Boyd, trades his soul to the Devil (Mr. Applegate) for a chance to lead his favorite team to victory against the New York Yankees. Transformed into baseball sensation, Joe Hardy, he helps lead the Washington Senators to a winning season. Applegate sends his ace Lola to secure the win but Joe soon realizes the true worth of the life and love that he's left behind. But to return to his former life, Joe has to trick Mr. Applegate into breaking his deal. Devilishly clever, sparkling and funny, Damn Yankees is a wickedly romantic comedy. A homerun hit for hearts of all ages.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, May 31, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, June 1, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, June 2, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, June 7, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, June 8, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, June 9, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, June 14, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, June 15, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, June 16, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, June 20, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, June 21, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, June 22, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, June 23, 2019 2:00pm Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2018