[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

ARSENIC & OLD LACE (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

ARSENIC & OLD LACE

choose a different event

Chico Theater Company
166 Eaton Rd, Chico - 530.894.3282

ARSENIC & OLD LACE (Image)




ARSENIC & OLD LACE ~ Jul 12 - Jul 28 ~ Mortimer Brewster is living a happy life: steady newspaper job, engaged to a lovely girl, and two sweet aunts to boot. But Mortimer also knows that his family is a bit mad... one brother thinks he is Teddy Roosevelt and the other is certifiably insane. Then he finds out that his dear aunts have been poisoning lonely old men and burying them in the cellar for years! When his maniacal brother Jonathan reappears, Mortimer must rally to help his aunts and protect his fiance, while trying to keep his own sanity. Deliciously hysterical, a bit madcap and just a pinch of arsenic are the recipe for this classic comedy.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, July 12, 2019 7:30PM Purchase
Saturday, July 13, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, July 14, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 18, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, July 19, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, July 21, 2019 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 25, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, July 26, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, July 28, 2019 2:00pm Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2018