[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

THE FULL MONTY (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

THE FULL MONTY

choose a different event

Chico Theater Company
166 Eaton Rd, Chico, CA

THE FULL MONTY (Image)




THE FULL MONTY ~ Jun 5 - Jun 28 ~ Six unemployed steelworkers, low on both cash and prospects, decide to present a strip act at a local club after seeing their wives' enthusiasm for a touring company of Chippendales. They declare that their show will be better because they'll go "The Full Monty". As they prepare and work through fears and anxieties, they overcome inner demons and find strength in their unity. Uplifting, joyous and heartwarming, The Full Monty is a great show for adults without any "embarrassing" moments for audience members!


THE FULL MONTY ~ Jun 5 - Jun 28 ~ Six unemployed steelworkers, low on both cash and prospects, decide to present a strip act at a local club after seeing their wives' enthusiasm for a touring company of Chippendales. They declare that their show will be better because they'll go "The Full Monty". As they prepare and work through fears and anxieties, they overcome inner demons and find strength in their unity. Uplifting, joyous and heartwarming, The Full Monty is a great show for adults without any "embarrassing" moments for audience members!

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, June 5, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, June 6, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, June 7, 2020 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, June 11, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, June 12, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, June 14, 2020 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, June 18, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, June 19, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, June 21, 2020 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, June 25, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, June 26, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, June 27, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, June 28, 2020 2:00pm Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2019