[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

YOU CAN'T TAKE IT WITH YOU (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

YOU CAN'T TAKE IT WITH YOU

choose a different event

Chico Theater Company
166 Eaton Rd, Chico, CA

YOU CAN'T TAKE IT WITH YOU (Image)




YOU CAN'T TAKE IT WITH YOU ~ Jul 17 - Aug 2 ~ When Alice falls for banker's son Tony Kirby, she invites her snooty future in-laws over to dinner. When they arrive on the wrong night, Alice worries that her peculiar family, including her fireworks making father, philosophical grandfather, hapless ballerina sister, and never-ending playwright mother, may be too eccentric for the staid Kirbys. One of Kaufman & Hart's best known comedies, You Can't Take It With You, is heart-warming and whimsical. But the message of following your heart is resounding.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, July 17, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, July 18, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, July 19, 2020 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 23, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, July 24, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, July 25, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, July 26, 2020 2:00pm Purchase
Thursday, July 30, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Friday, July 31, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Saturday, August 1, 2020 7:30pm Purchase
Sunday, August 2, 2020 2:00pm Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2019