Cinnabar Theater
3333 Petaluma Blvd North at Skillman Lane

Show Information

December 15, 2017 - January 14, 2018
$38 General
$35 Senior
$30 under 30 & Military
$25 Youth under 18
At the door: $45 for General, $40 Senior, $35 under 30 & Military and $30 Youth under 18


created by David Grapes and Todd Olson
music direction by Cesar Cancino
stage direction by Sharon Winegar

Funding provided by Executive Producers Circle Member Larry Russo with Producers Circle Members Karen & Mike Bergin. Additional support provided by Buffington Clay-Miller

His songs will never sound old-fashioned. He always sang quality songs . . . no matter what year they'd be played in, they would never sound out of date. - Tony Bennett We couldn't agree more, so join us in celebrating the music of the man many call the greatest pop vocalist of the 20th Century. Songs include All of Me, Fly Me to the Moon, I Get a Kick Out of You, I Only Have Eyes for You, I'll Be Seeing You, It Was a Very Good Year, and The Lady is a Tramp, to name a few.

Open seating. Tickets held at Will Call and we recommend arriving when the doors open 30 minutes prior to curtain.

No exchanges or refunds, all sales final.

PLEASE NOTE: We only accept VISA and MASTERCARD for payment. When purchasing online you must enter the numerics of your billing address, billing zip code, phone number and email address. Otherwise, your order may not process.

Dates available Time Purchase
Friday, December 15, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 16, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 17, 2017 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 22, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 23, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 29, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 30, 2017 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 31, 2017 9:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 5, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 6, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 7, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 12, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 13, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 14, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase