***Brinton Black Box***
Covey Center for the Arts

Show Information

Paul and Corie Bratter are newlyweds in every sense of the word. He's a straight-as-an-arrow lawyer and she's a free spirit always looking for the latest kick. Their new apartment is her most recent find - too expensive with bad plumbing and in need of a paint job. After a six-day honeymoon, they get a surprise visit from Corie's loopy mother and decide to play matchmaker during a dinner with their neighbor-in-the-attic, Velasco, where everything that can go wrong, does. Paul just doesn't understand Corie, as she sees it. He's too staid, too boring, and she just wants him to be a little more spontaneous. Running "barefoot in the park" would be a start. Directed by Robinne Booth.

Ages 8 and up allowed with a ticket.
This play is performed in a very small theater with thrust style seating. Please be in your seats no later than 7:20 PM.

All sales are final. No refunds.
Dates available Time Purchase
Thursday, February 22, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, February 23, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 24, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Monday, February 26, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 1, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, March 2, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 3, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Monday, March 5, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 8, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, March 9, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 10, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Monday, March 12, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 15, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, March 16, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 17, 2018 7:30 PM Purchase