The Gaslight Music Hall
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

THE GASLIGHT MUSIC HALL CHRISTMAS JAMBOREE

choose a different event

11/26/17 TO 12/20/17
THE GASLIGHT MUSIC HALL 13005 N ORACLE

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Sunday, November 26, 2017 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 30, 2017 6:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 3, 2017 2:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 3, 2017 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 7, 2017 6:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 10, 2017 2:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 10, 2017 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 6:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 14, 2017 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 14, 2017 6:00 PM Purchase
Monday, December 18, 2017 2:00 PM Purchase
Monday, December 18, 2017 6:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 2:00 PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 6:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 6:00 PM Purchase


Ticket Return / Exchange Policy

*All sales final We do not issue refunds, but if you cancel with at least 24 hours notice, we can exchange your tickets, or issue you a gift certificate.

***PLEASE NOTE*** We are now doing social seating! If you purchase 2 seats at a table of 4 you will be sharing your table with another party.

As of 2017, The Gaslight Music Hall now offers social seating. This means if you are a party of two and purchase a table for four, two other people will still be able to purchase the remaining seats. It is a great way to make new friends! If you are not interested in sitting at a table with other people please make sure to purchase every seat at your table. (If you are a party of two, there are two-top tables available while they last)

Seats are guaranteed up to 10 minutes before curtain.

*Discounts, coupons and gift cards cannot be used online. Please call (520) 529-1000 to make a reservation.


Thank you and we will see you at The Gaslight Music Hall!



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017