Download/import iCalendar file for all events.Download/import RSS feed for all events.Select an Event by 
Theatre
Location
Week
Clear Week Setting Mon Oct 16, 2017 - Sun Oct 22, 2017 Mon Oct 23, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017 Mon Oct 30, 2017 - Sun Nov 05, 2017 Mon Nov 06, 2017 - Sun Nov 12, 2017 Mon Nov 13, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017 Mon Nov 20, 2017 - Sun Nov 26, 2017 Mon Nov 27, 2017 - Sun Dec 03, 2017 Mon Dec 04, 2017 - Sun Dec 10, 2017 Mon Dec 11, 2017 - Sun Dec 17, 2017 Mon Dec 18, 2017 - Sun Dec 24, 2017 Mon Dec 25, 2017 - Sun Dec 31, 2017 Mon Jan 01, 2018 - Sun Jan 07, 2018 Mon Jan 08, 2018 - Sun Jan 14, 2018 Mon Jan 15, 2018 - Sun Jan 21, 2018 Mon Jan 22, 2018 - Sun Jan 28, 2018 Mon Jan 29, 2018 - Sun Feb 04, 2018 Mon Feb 05, 2018 - Sun Feb 11, 2018 Mon Feb 12, 2018 - Sun Feb 18, 2018 Mon Feb 19, 2018 - Sun Feb 25, 2018 Mon Feb 26, 2018 - Sun Mar 04, 2018 Mon Mar 05, 2018 - Sun Mar 11, 2018 Mon Mar 12, 2018 - Sun Mar 18, 2018 Mon Mar 19, 2018 - Sun Mar 25, 2018 Mon Mar 26, 2018 - Sun Apr 01, 2018 Mon Apr 02, 2018 - Sun Apr 08, 2018 Mon Apr 09, 2018 - Sun Apr 15, 2018 Mon Apr 16, 2018 - Sun Apr 22, 2018 Mon Apr 23, 2018 - Sun Apr 29, 2018 Mon Apr 30, 2018 - Sun May 06, 2018 Mon May 07, 2018 - Sun May 13, 2018 Mon May 14, 2018 - Sun May 20, 2018 Mon May 21, 2018 - Sun May 27, 2018 Mon May 28, 2018 - Sun Jun 03, 2018 Mon Jun 04, 2018 - Sun Jun 10, 2018 Mon Jun 11, 2018 - Sun Jun 17, 2018 Mon Jun 18, 2018 - Sun Jun 24, 2018 Mon Jun 25, 2018 - Sun Jul 01, 2018 Mon Jul 02, 2018 - Sun Jul 08, 2018 Mon Jul 09, 2018 - Sun Jul 15, 2018 Mon Jul 16, 2018 - Sun Jul 22, 2018 Mon Jul 23, 2018 - Sun Jul 29, 2018 Mon Jul 30, 2018 - Sun Aug 05, 2018 Mon Aug 06, 2018 - Sun Aug 12, 2018 Mon Aug 13, 2018 - Sun Aug 19, 2018 Mon Aug 20, 2018 - Sun Aug 26, 2018 Mon Aug 27, 2018 - Sun Sep 02, 2018 Mon Sep 03, 2018 - Sun Sep 09, 2018 Mon Sep 10, 2018 - Sun Sep 16, 2018 Mon Sep 17, 2018 - Sun Sep 23, 2018 Mon Sep 24, 2018 - Sun Sep 30, 2018 Mon Oct 01, 2018 - Sun Oct 07, 2018 Mon Oct 08, 2018 - Sun Oct 14, 2018 Mon Oct 15, 2018 - Sun Oct 21, 2018 Mon Oct 22, 2018 - Sun Oct 28, 2018 Mon Oct 29, 2018 - Sun Nov 04, 2018 Mon Nov 05, 2018 - Sun Nov 11, 2018 Mon Nov 12, 2018 - Sun Nov 18, 2018
Calendar
IS HE DEAD 2017
GLENDALE CENTRE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE ST, GLENDALE, CA, 91203
Purchase
PUSS IN BOOTS
GLENDALE CENTRE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE ST, GLENDALE, CA, 91203
Purchase
A CHRISTMAS CAROL 2017
GLENDALE CENTE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE STREET GLENDALE, CA
Purchase
BAREFOOT IN THE PARK 2018
GLENDALE CENTRE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE ST, GLENDALE, CA, 91203
Purchase
TBA 2018
GLENDALE CENTRE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE ST, GLENDALE, CA, 91203
Purchase
GODSPELL 2018
GLENDALE CENTRE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE ST, GLENDALE, CA, 91203
Purchase
WEST SIDE STORY 2018
GLENDALE CENTRE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE ST, GLENDALE, CA, 91203
Purchase
AIDA 2018
GLENDALE CENTRE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE ST, GLENDALE, CA, 91203
Purchase
MARY POPPINS 2018
GLENDALE CENTRE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE ST, GLENDALE, CA, 91203
Purchase
TARZAN 2018
GLENDALE CENTRE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE ST, GLENDALE, CA, 91203
Purchase
THE MARVELOUS WONDERETTES 2018
GLENDALE CENTRE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE ST, GLENDALE, CA, 91203
Purchase
THE GAME'S AFOOT 2018
GLENDALE CENTRE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE ST, GLENDALE, CA, 91203
Purchase