[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

A CHRISTMAS CAROL 2018

choose a different event

GLENDALE CENTRE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE STREET GLENDALE, CA

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Thursday, December 13, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Friday, December 14, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Saturday, December 15, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, December 16, 2018 1:00PM Purchase
Sunday, December 16, 2018 5:00PM Purchase
Monday, December 17, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Thursday, December 20, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Friday, December 21, 2018 8:00PM Purchase
Sunday, December 23, 2018 1:00PM Purchase
Monday, December 24, 2018 2:00PM Purchase