[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

8THE GHOST AND MRS. MUIR 2019

choose a different event

GLENDALE CENTRE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE ST, GLENDALE, CA, 91203

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, September 20, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 21, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 21, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 22, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, September 27, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 28, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 28, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 29, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, October 4, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 5, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 5, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, October 6, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, October 11, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 12, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 12, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase