[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

7RAGTIME 2019

choose a different event

GLENDALE CENTRE THEATRE
324 N. ORANGE ST, GLENDALE, CA, 91203

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Saturday, August 3, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 3, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, August 4, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, August 9, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 10, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 10, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, August 11, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 15, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 16, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 17, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, August 18, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 22, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 23, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 24, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 24, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, August 25, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 29, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, August 30, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 31, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 1, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 5, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, September 6, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 7, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 8, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, September 13, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 14, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase