[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

THE LITTLE MERMAID

choose a different event

High Street Arts Center
45 E. High Street, Moorpark, CA 93021

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, October 18, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 19, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, October 20, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, October 25, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 26, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, October 27, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 1, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 2, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 3, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 8, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 9, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 9, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 10, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 15, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 16, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 16, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 17, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase