[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

A SPLINTERED SOUL (2018)

choose a different event

ICT in the Beverly O'Neil Theater at
330 E. Seaside Way, Long Beach CA 90802


A powerful contemporary play about immigration and life after trauma, written by Long Beach's very own Alan L. Brooks. Following the aftershock of the Second Great War, San Francisco's Jewish community becomes a safe harbor for survivors of the Nazi regime. It is there we meet Rabbi Kroeller and a group of morally starved refugees as they seek to define their existence in this new tidy post-war America.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 8 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 18, 2018 8 pm Purchase
Friday, October 19, 2018 8 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 20, 2018 8 pm Purchase
Sunday, October 21, 2018 2 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 25, 2018 8 pm Purchase
Friday, October 26, 2018 8 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 27, 2018 8 pm Purchase
Sunday, October 28, 2018 2 pm Purchase
Thursday, November 1, 2018 8 pm Purchase
Friday, November 2, 2018 8 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 3, 2018 8 pm Purchase
Sunday, November 4, 2018 2 pm Purchase



International City Theatre

Phone 562-436-4610 Box office hours: Monday to Friday
Hours: 9am - 5pm