[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

BEAST ON THE MOON (2019 SEASON)

choose a different event

ICT in the Beverly O'Neill Theater at
330 E. Seaside Way, Long Beach CA 90802


Aram Tomasian is an Armenian immigrant living in 1920's Milwaukee who has escaped the massacre of 1.5 million Armenians in 1915 by the Turks in his homeland in Eastern Turkey. He wants to make a fresh start and build a new family in the new world to replace the family he lost to the genocide. He selects a mail-order bride and into his life comes an Armenian teenager, Seta, who has also escaped the vicious grip of the Ottoman warlords. He learns that building a marriage and a family is more difficult than he anticipated, but he ultimately succeeds in unexpected and heart-warming ways. Peppered with humor, irony, and bittersweet surprise, theirs is a universal story of hope, healing, redemption, and finally, love.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 8 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 22, 2019 8 PM Purchase
Friday, August 23, 2019 8 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 24, 2019 8 PM Purchase
Sunday, August 25, 2019 2 PM Purchase
Thursday, August 29, 2019 8 PM Purchase
Friday, August 30, 2019 8 PM Purchase
Saturday, August 31, 2019 8 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 1, 2019 2 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 5, 2019 8 PM Purchase
Friday, September 6, 2019 8 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 7, 2019 8 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 8, 2019 2 PM Purchase



International City Theatre

Phone 562-436-4610 Box office hours: Monday to Friday
Hours: 9am - 5pm