[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Prod 2 - 2020

choose a different event

ICT in the Beverly O'Neill Theater at
330 E. Seaside Way, Long Beach CA 90802

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 8 pm On Sale 10/20/19 12:00AM
Thursday, April 30, 2020 8 pm On Sale 10/20/19 12:00AM
Friday, May 1, 2020 8 pm On Sale 10/20/19 12:00AM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 8 pm On Sale 10/20/19 12:00AM
Sunday, May 3, 2020 2 pm On Sale 10/20/19 12:00AM
Thursday, May 7, 2020 8 pm On Sale 10/20/19 12:00AM
Friday, May 8, 2020 8 pm On Sale 10/20/19 12:00AM
Saturday, May 9, 2020 8 pm On Sale 10/20/19 12:00AM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 2 pm On Sale 10/20/19 12:00AM
Thursday, May 14, 2020 8 pm On Sale 10/20/19 12:00AM
Friday, May 15, 2020 8 pm On Sale 10/20/19 12:00AM
Saturday, May 16, 2020 8 pm On Sale 10/20/19 12:00AM
Sunday, May 17, 2020 2 pm On Sale 10/20/19 12:00AM



International City Theatre

Phone 562-436-4610 Box office hours: Monday to Friday
Hours: 9am - 5pm