[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

LADY DAY - Table Seating

choose a different event





BE PART OF THE ACTION!

A rare opportunity to be up close and have an immersive experience in Emerson's Bar and Grill

We are selling tables located in front of the stage.There will only be FOUR tables (two people per table) to be sold for every performance. Eight lucky people will have this opportunity at each performance.

Reserve your seat! All sales are final. No refunds or exchanges.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 8 PM Purchase
Thursday, October 17, 2019 8 pm Purchase
Friday, October 18, 2019 8 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 19, 2019 8 pm Purchase
Sunday, October 20, 2019 2 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 24, 2019 8 pm Purchase
Friday, October 25, 2019 8 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 26, 2019 8 pm Purchase
Sunday, October 27, 2019 2 pm Purchase
Thursday, October 31, 2019 8 pm Purchase
Friday, November 1, 2019 8 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 2, 2019 8 pm Purchase
Sunday, November 3, 2019 2 pm Purchase



International City Theatre

Phone 562-436-4610 Box office hours: Monday to Friday
Hours: 9am - 5pm