[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Little Shop of Horrors

choose a different event

Lakewood Playhouse
Lakewood, WA

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, May 25, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, May 26, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, May 27, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 1, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 2, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 3, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 8, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 9, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 10, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 15, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 16, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 17, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 22, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 23, 2018 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 24, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase



Lakewood Playhouse | 253-588-0042
boxoffice.lakewoodplayhouse@gmail.com
Box Office Hours: Monday - Friday 2-6pm, Saturday 3-6pm
(Summer Hours: Monday - Friday 3-6pm)