[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Forbidden Broadway's Greatest Hits

choose a different event

Lakewood Playhouse (Lakewood, WA)
Tickets are NON-REFUNDABLE

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, January 11, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 12, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 13, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 18, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 19, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 20, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, January 25, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, January 26, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, January 27, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 1, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 2, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase



Lakewood Playhouse | 253-588-0042
boxoffice.lakewoodplayhouse@gmail.com
Box Office Hours: Monday - Friday 2-6pm, Saturday 3-6pm
(Summer Hours: Monday - Friday 3-6pm)