[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

The Producers

choose a different event

Lakewood Playhouse (Lakewood, WA)
Tickets are NON-REFUNDABLE

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, June 7, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 8, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 9, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 14, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 15, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 16, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 21, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 22, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 23, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, June 28, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 29, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 30, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, July 5, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, July 6, 2019 8:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, July 7, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase



Lakewood Playhouse | 253-588-0042
boxoffice.lakewoodplayhouse@gmail.com
Box Office Hours: Monday - Friday 2-6pm, Saturday 3-6pm
(Summer Hours: Monday - Friday 3-6pm)