[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Angels in America Part One

choose a different event

Lakewood Playhouse (Lakewood, WA)
Tickets are NON-REFUNDABLE

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, February 22, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 24, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 1, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 2, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 3, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 8, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 9, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 10, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 15, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 17, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase



Lakewood Playhouse | 253-588-0042
boxoffice.lakewoodplayhouse@gmail.com
Box Office Hours: Monday - Friday 2-6pm, Saturday 3-6pm
(Summer Hours: Monday - Friday 3-6pm)