Online Ticket Purchasing

Privacy Policy
Please note that all sales are final. There are no exchanges or refunds.

[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Rocky Horror Show

choose a different event





Try our WOW nights- Wine on Wednesdays! Enjoy a delicious wine tasting, compliments of World Class Wines, one hour prior to curtain (6:30-7:30 PM) on Wednesday, September 25th and tasty local Vodka, Whiskey, Rum and Gin compliments of Trail Distillery on Wednesday October 9th Also, on these dates only, for ages 25-35, we have a special promotion. Use the code WOW25 for a $25.00 ticket and bring your ID for the tasting!

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, September 6, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 7, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 8, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 12, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, September 13, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 14, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 15, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 19, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, September 20, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 21, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 22, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, September 26, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, September 27, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, September 28, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, September 29, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, October 3, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, October 4, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 5, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, October 6, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, October 6, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Thursday, October 10, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, October 11, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, October 12, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, October 13, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase