• Select Performance
  • Select Tickets
  • Patron Information
  • Payment and Delivery
  • Receipt
Download/import iCalendar file for this event.
Leavenworth Summer Theater Presents
Sound Of Music 2019
Ski Hill Amphitheater
Performance(s) Available
Time
Purchase
Friday, July 5, 2019
8:00pm 
Saturday, July 6, 2019
8:00pm 
Friday, July 12, 2019
8:00pm 
Saturday, July 13, 2019
8:00pm 
Thursday, July 18, 2019
8:00pm 
Saturday, July 20, 2019
8:00pm 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
8:00pm 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
8:00pm 
Friday, July 26, 2019
8:00pm 
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
8:00pm 
Friday, August 2, 2019
8:00pm 
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
8:00pm 
Saturday, August 10, 2019
8:00pm 
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
8:00pm 
Friday, August 16, 2019
8:00pm 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
8:00pm 
Saturday, August 24, 2019
8:00pm 
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
8:00pm 
Saturday, August 31, 2019
8:00pm 
Sunday, September 1, 2019
8:00pm