[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

LAURA

choose a different event

Tacoma Little Theatre
210 N I Street Tacoma, WA 98403


When Mark McPherson first falls in love with Laura, he knows he's in love with a phantom—for Laura is dead, and he's in charge of her murder investigation. From her portrait, her letters, her personal effects and from his contacts with the three men who loved her, Mark has created an image of a woman tantalizingly alive and real. As the detective grows obsessed with the case, he finds himself falling in love with the dead woman. What really happened to Laura?

TEST MODE ALERT

Credit cards are NOT being processed.
NO funds are collected.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, April 26, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, April 27, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, April 28, 2019 02:00pm Purchase
Friday, May 3, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, May 4, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, May 5, 2019 02:00pm Purchase
Thursday, May 9, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Friday, May 10, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, May 11, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, May 12, 2019 02:00pm Purchase



Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2018