SHREK THE MUSICAL
SHREK THE MUSICAL Pickleville Playhouse

Select Performance Date & Time

Thursday, June 22, 2017
8:00
Friday, June 23, 2017
8:00
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
8:00
Friday, June 30, 2017
4:30
Friday, June 30, 2017
8:00
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
4:30
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
8:00
Friday, July 7, 2017
4:30
Friday, July 7, 2017
8:00
Thursday, July 13, 2017
4:30
Thursday, July 13, 2017
8:00
Saturday, July 15, 2017
1:00
Saturday, July 15, 2017
4:30
Saturday, July 15, 2017
8:00
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
4:30
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
8:00
Friday, July 21, 2017
4:30
Friday, July 21, 2017
8:00
Thursday, July 27, 2017
4:30
Thursday, July 27, 2017
8:00
Saturday, July 29, 2017
1:00
Saturday, July 29, 2017
4:30
Saturday, July 29, 2017
8:00
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
4:30
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
8:00
Friday, August 4, 2017
4:30
Friday, August 4, 2017
8:00
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
4:30
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
8:00
Saturday, August 12, 2017
1:00
Saturday, August 12, 2017
4:30
Saturday, August 12, 2017
8:00
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
8:00
Friday, August 18, 2017
4:30
Friday, August 18, 2017
8:00
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
8:00
Friday, August 25, 2017
4:30
Friday, August 25, 2017
8:00
Friday, September 1, 2017
8:00