Redlands Footlighters Theatre
[1] Select Performance [2] Select Seats [3] Purchaser Information [4] Payment [5] Receipt
Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Enchanted April

Choose a different event

by Matthew Barber
June 2 - 24, 2018

Performances Time
Saturday, June 2, 2018 8:00 PM Select seats
Sunday, June 3, 2018 2:00 PM Select seats
Friday, June 8, 2018 8:00 PM Select seats
Saturday, June 9, 2018 8:00 PM Select seats
Sunday, June 10, 2018 2:00 PM Select seats
Friday, June 15, 2018 8:00 PM Select seats
Saturday, June 16, 2018 8:00 PM Select seats
Sunday, June 17, 2018 2:00 PM Select seats
Friday, June 22, 2018 8:00 PM Select seats
Saturday, June 23, 2018 8:00 PM Select seats
Sunday, June 24, 2018 2:00 PM Select seats

Redlands Footlighters | Box office: 909-793-2909 | tickets@redlandsfootlighters.org

Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017