Redlands Footlighters Theatre
[1] Select Performance [2] Select Seats [3] Purchaser Information [4] Payment [5] Receipt
Our Town (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Our Town

Choose a different event

by Thorton Wilder
January 26 to February 17, 2019

This timeless drama of life takes place in the quintessential village of Grover's Corners, New Hampshire. It follows the relationship between two young neighbors, George Gibbs and Emily Webb, whose childhood friendship blossoms into romance, and then culminates in marriage. The circle of life is portrayed with heartwarming vignettes in each of the three acts of Our Town—growing up, adulthood, and death.

Directed by Pamela Lambert

8:00 PM — Jan 26 and Feb 1, 2, 8, 9, 15, & 16
2:00 PM — Jan 27 and Feb 3, 10, & 17

Our Town is presented by special arrangements with Samuel French, Inc.

Performances Time
Saturday, January 26, 2019 8:00 PM Select seats
Sunday, January 27, 2019 2:00 PM Select seats
Friday, February 1, 2019 8:00 PM Select seats
Saturday, February 2, 2019 8:00 PM Select seats
Sunday, February 3, 2019 2:00 PM Select seats
Friday, February 8, 2019 8:00 PM Select seats
Saturday, February 9, 2019 8:00 PM Select seats
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:00 PM Select seats
Friday, February 15, 2019 8:00 PM Select seats
Saturday, February 16, 2019 8:00 PM Select seats
Sunday, February 17, 2019 2:00 PM Select seats

Redlands Footlighters | Box office: 909-793-2909 | tickets@redlandsfootlighters.org

Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2019