Redlands Footlighters Theatre
[1] Select Performance [2] Select Seats [3] Purchaser Information [4] Payment [5] Receipt
Arsenic and Old Lace (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Arsenic and Old Lace

Choose a different event

by Joseph Kesselring
June 1-23, 2019

Writer Mortimer Brewster and girl-next-door Elaine Harper are engaged. When they return home to deliver the news, Brewster finds a corpse hidden in a window seat at the home of his eccentric aunts, Abby and Martha. The spinsters have been "mercifully" poisoning lonely old gentlemen while his disturbed uncle, who believes himself to be Teddy Roosevelt, buries them in the basement. With that, and an unexpected visit by his homicidal brother, he starts to realize that his family is even crazier than he thought.

Directed by Jeff Richards

8:00 PM — June 1, 7, 8, 14, 15, 21, & 22
2:00 PM — June 2, 9, 16, & 23

Arsenic and Old Lace is presented by special arrangement with Dramatists Play Service, Inc.

Performances Time
Saturday, June 1, 2019 8:00 PM Select seats
Sunday, June 2, 2019 2:00 PM Select seats
Friday, June 7, 2019 8:00 PM Select seats
Saturday, June 8, 2019 8:00 PM Select seats
Sunday, June 9, 2019 2:00 PM Select seats
Friday, June 14, 2019 8:00 PM Select seats
Saturday, June 15, 2019 8:00 PM Select seats
Sunday, June 16, 2019 2:00 PM Select seats
Friday, June 21, 2019 8:00 PM Select seats
Saturday, June 22, 2019 8:00 PM Select seats
Sunday, June 23, 2019 2:00 PM Select seats

Redlands Footlighters | Box office: 909-793-2909 | tickets@redlandsfootlighters.org

Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2019