[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

2017 SISTER ACT - ES

choose a different event

Sierra Repertory Theatre, East Sonora Theatre
13891 Mono Way, Sonora, CA 95370


Disco diva, Deloris Van Cartier, goes into protective custody in the one place she won't be found: a convent! But her unique voice may be just what the convent needs. Filled with powerful gospel music, fabulous dancing and a truly moving story, Sister Act is a sparkling tribute to the universal power of friendship.

THEATRE POLICIES:

- LATE SEATING - Shows start promptly at 2 PM and 7 PM. Latecomers will be seated in available seats at House Manager's convenience.

- AGE LIMIT - Children under the age of six are not permitted at the East Sonora Theatre.

- RED SEATS / PREMIUM SEATS - Cost $10 extra per ticket.

- HANDICAPPED SEATING - Seats A19-21 are reserved for handicapped patrons and their companions. Seat A21 may be removed to make room for a wheelchair. To purchase these seats, please call 209-532-3120.

- TICKET PICKUP - Print-at-home PDFs are included with your email receipt. Tickets are also held under last name at will call.

- REFUNDS - All sales are final. Tickets may be exchanged for a different performance of the same show with a $2 per ticket exchange charge and at least 24 hour notice.

- GIFT CERTIFICATES AND SEASON TICKETS - Gift Certificate and Season Ticket reservations must be made via tickets@sierrarep.org, in person, or by phone at 209-532-3120.

- QUESTIONS - Email jhouse@sierrarep.org or call 209-532-3120.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, March 3, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Saturday, March 4, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Saturday, March 4, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Sunday, March 5, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Thursday, March 9, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Friday, March 10, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Saturday, March 11, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Saturday, March 11, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Sunday, March 12, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Thursday, March 16, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Friday, March 17, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Saturday, March 18, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Saturday, March 18, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Sunday, March 19, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Thursday, March 23, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Friday, March 24, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Saturday, March 25, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Saturday, March 25, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Sunday, March 26, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Thursday, March 30, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Friday, March 31, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Saturday, April 1, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Saturday, April 1, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Sunday, April 2, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Friday, April 7, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Saturday, April 8, 2017 2:00 Purchase
Saturday, April 8, 2017 7:00 Purchase
Sunday, April 9, 2017 2:00 Purchase



Sierra Repertory Theatre
Box Office: 209-532-3120 Hours: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Tuesdays through Saturdays. We are open at 10 a.m. on East Sonora matinee days only. The Columbia box office opens two hours before Fallon performances.