Sierra Repertory Theatre
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

2018 AWAY IN THE BASEMENT: A CBL X-MAS - FH

choose a different event

Sierra Rep at the Fallon House Theatre
11175 Washington, Columbia State Historic Park


Sierra Rep at The Fallon House Theatre

THEATRE POLICIES:

- BABY/CHILD SEATS - Children two or older and children who need a seat are required to have a paid ticket. Children under age two who do not require a seat and who sit on a parent's lap for the duration of the show do not require a paid ticket.

- LATE SEATING - Shows start promptly at 2 PM and 7 PM. Latecomers will be seated in available seats at House Manager's convenience.

- RED SEATS/PREMIUM SEATS - cost $10 extra per ticket, excluding captain chairs in back three rows.

- HANDICAPPED SEATING - Space is available for a single wheelchair on each end of row B. To reserve these spots, please call 209 532-3120.

- BALCONY SEATS - Noted as BB

- TICKET PICKUP - An email receipt will be provided. Print-at-home PDFs can be provided by contacting the box office at (209)532-3120 . Tickets are also held under last name at will call.

- REFUNDS - All sales are final. Tickets may be exchanged for a different performance of the same show with a $3 per ticket exchange and at least 24 hour notice.

- GIFT CERTIFICATES AND SEASON TICKETS - these reservations must be made via tickets@sierrarep.org, in person, or by phone at (209 )532-3120.

- QUESTIONS - Email eervin@sierrarep.org or call (209) 532-3120.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, November 2, 2018 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 3, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 3, 2018 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 4, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 8, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 9, 2018 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 10, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 11, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 15, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 16, 2018 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 17, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 17, 2018 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 18, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 23, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 23, 2018 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 24, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 24, 2018 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, November 25, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 29, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 30, 2018 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 1, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 1, 2018 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 2, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 6, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 7, 2018 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 8, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 8, 2018 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, December 9, 2018 2:00 PM Purchase


Sierra Repertory Theatre - East Sonora Theatre
13891 Mono Way, Sonora, CA 95370


Box Office: 209-532-3120 - Hours: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Tuesdays through Saturdays.
We are open two hours before East Sonora Sunday Matinee Performances Only.
The Columbia Box Office opens two hours before Fallon Performances.