Sierra Repertory Theatre
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

2019: A CHORUS LINE - EAST SONORA

choose a different event

Sierra Repertory Theatre, East Sonora Theatre
13891 Mono Way, Sonora, CA 95370


THEATRE POLICIES:

- LATE SEATING - Shows start promptly at 2 PM and 7 PM. Latecomers will be seated in available seats at House Manager's convenience.

- AGE LIMIT - Children under the age of 6 are not permitted at the East Sonora Theatre.

- HANDICAPPED SEATING - Seats A19-21 are reserved for handicapped patrons and their companions. Seat A21 may be removed to make room for a wheelchair. To purchase these seats, please call (209) 532-3120.

- TICKET PICKUP - An email receipt will be provided. Print-at-home PDFs can be provided by contacting the box office at (209)532-3120 . Tickets are also held under last name at will call.

- REFUNDS - All sales are final. Tickets may be exchanged for a different performance of the same show with a $3 per ticket exchange charge and at least 24 hour notice.

- GIFT CERTIFICATES AND SEASON TICKETS - these reservations must be made via tickets@sierrarep.org, in person, or by phone at (209) 532-3120.

- QUESTIONS - Email eervin@ sierrarep.org or call (209 )532-3120.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Sunday, February 10, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 14, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, February 15, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 16, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 16, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 17, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 21, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, February 22, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 23, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, February 23, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, February 24, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, February 28, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 1, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 2, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 2, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 3, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 7, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 8, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 9, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 9, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 10, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 14, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 15, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 16, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 16, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 17, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, March 21, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Friday, March 22, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 23, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:00 PM Purchase
Sunday, March 24, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase


Sierra Repertory Theatre - East Sonora Theatre
13891 Mono Way, Sonora, CA 95370


Box Office: 209-532-3120 - Hours: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm Tuesdays through Saturdays.
We are open two hours before East Sonora Sunday Matinee Performances Only.
The Columbia Box Office opens two hours before Fallon Performances.