Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

MAMMA MIA!

choose a different event

Simi Valley Cultural Arts Center
3050 E. Los Angeles Ave., Simi Valley, CA 93065

MAMMA MIA! (Image)

The worldwide hit that's so far spawned two movies and a Cher album, Mamma Mia!tells the story of a mother, a daughter, three possible dads and one unforgettable trip down the aisle. Young bride-to-be Sophie wants nothing more than to have her father at her wedding. But there's a small problem: She has no idea which of mom's three former boyfriends might be the guy. So Sophie invites them all to the festivities at her mother's Greek isle taverna, and mayhem ensues. The show's tale of enduring love and friendship features all the beloved hit songs by ABBA, including "Dancing Queen," "S.O.S.," "The Winner Takes It All," "Take a Chance on Me" and, of course, the title tune. Experience all the fun and excitement of Mamma Mia! at the Simi Valley Cultural Arts Center. Tickets are $28 Adults, $24 Seniors & Students, and $20 Children 12 & Under.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Saturday, September 14, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Sunday, September 15, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 20, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 21, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Sunday, September 22, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, September 27, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, September 28, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Sunday, September 29, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 4, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 5, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Sunday, October 6, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 11, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 12, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Sunday, October 13, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase
Friday, October 18, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, October 19, 2019 8:00 pm Purchase
Sunday, October 20, 2019 2:00 pm Purchase