[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

EVIL DEAD THE MUSICAL (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

EVIL DEAD THE MUSICAL

choose a different event

Tacoma Little Theatre
210 N I Street Tacoma, WA 98403

EVIL DEAD THE MUSICAL (Image)




Just in time for Halloween comes everyone's favorite 80's cult horror comedy! Five college students go to an abandoned cabin in the woods and accidentally unleash an evil force that turns them all into demons. It's all up to Ash (a housewares employee turned demon-killing hero) and his trusty chainsaw to save the day. Blood flies. Limbs are dismembered. Demons tell bad jokes ... and all to music. This show has fun with the horror genre and, in doing so, appeals to a wide audience. It's the only show with a "Splatter Zone"a section of the audience that gets covered in fake blood. And with this combination of blood, jokes, cheesy effects and awesome musical numbers, Evil Dead The Musical is unlike any show you've ever seen.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Friday, October 25, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, October 26, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, October 27, 2019 02:00pm Purchase
Thursday, October 31, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Friday, November 1, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, November 2, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, November 3, 2019 02:00pm Purchase
Thursday, November 7, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Friday, November 8, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Saturday, November 9, 2019 07:30pm Purchase
Sunday, November 10, 2019 02:00pm Purchase



Tacoma Little Theatre
Box Office: 253.272.2281 Hours: T-F 1:00 - 5:00