Theatre on the Ridge
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

PULP (Icon Image)Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

PULP

choose a different event

Theatre on the Ridge
3735 Neal Road ~ Paradise

PULP (Image)




...............................................A noir mystery by Joseph Zettelmaier..............Directed by Jerry Miller


......Los Angeles, 1933. Private Investigator Frank Ellery doesn't know it, but he's taken on the strangest case of his life. A literary agent has been gruesomely murdered. The four suspects: his remaining clients, all writers for different pulp magazines. Frank dives into the mystery, and his world turns upside down as life begins to imitate literature. Science fiction, romance, adventure, horror . and one down-on-his-luck gumshoe who's about to learn what really lurks between the lines.

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Thursday, June 6, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, June 7, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 8, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 9, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, June 14, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 15, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 16, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, June 20, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Friday, June 21, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Saturday, June 22, 2019 7:30 PM Purchase
Sunday, June 23, 2019 2:00 PM Purchase


TICKET POLICY:
All sales final. No refunds or exchanges. All seats must be claimed 15 minutes prior to curtain.

BOX OFFICE: 530-877-5760
No set Box Office Hours. Please call the Box Office for Ticket Outlet Location Information


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2019